top of page

List of Published Books

The Storyteller's Book  (The Chronicles of Midway Book 1)


Published on 10th June 2014

The Mines of Kothkish (The Chronicles of Midway Book 2)


Published on 13th November 2014

The Warlords of Shreen (The Chronicles of Midway Book 3)


Published on 14th May 2015


Carnival of the Otherworld (The Chronicles of MIdway Book 4)

Published on 25th September 2015

Garden Goyles
Published  on 13th July 2016

The Terrapenta Project (Terrapenta Book 1)

Published on 12th December 2016

The Problem at Bill's House

Published on 29th October 2017

bottom of page