Final revisions for books 1 and 2 of THE CHRONICLES OF MIDWAY complete and live

Revised editions of the first two books of the Chronicles of Midway series have finally been published. Book 1 - The Storyteller's Book - is FREE on KINDLE up to and including Sunday 1st March.

Book 2 - The Mines of Kothkish - will be offered FREE in the near future, also on KINDLE.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic