Final revisions for books 1 and 2 of THE CHRONICLES OF MIDWAY complete and live

February 27, 2015

Revised editions of the first two books of the Chronicles of Midway series have finally been published. Book 1 - The Storyteller's Book -  is FREE on KINDLE up to and including Sunday 1st March.


Book 2 - The Mines of Kothkish - will be offered FREE in the near future, also on KINDLE.

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2020

October 21, 2019

October 3, 2019

April 8, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic


  • Facebook Classic

© 2014 by Kevin Fleming. Proudly created with